Resending and canceling user invitation

Users with administrator rights can invite other users to the platform. However, sometimes the email gets lost in the never-ending flow of spam having to resend an invitation. 

You can also cancel the invitation if you change your mind or made a mistake.

Resending user invitation

  1. In the left-hand sidebar, open the Users section.
  2. Click on the icon next to the invited user's name and select Resend Invitation.

5.gif

Note: The user will receive an email with an invitation once again. User's status will remain as pending until authorization.

Canceling user invitation

  1. In the left-hand sidebar, open the Users section.
  2. Click on the icon next to the invited user's name and select Cancel Invitation.

6.gif

Note: The user will be automatically deleted from the Users section and the activation link will be deactivated.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful