- Open the Users section in the left-hand sidebar.
- Click on the ⋮ icon next to invited user's name and select Edit.
- Select the user's Role from the drop-down list.
Note. Users in the Admin role can access all the sections of the system. Users in the Manager role can access all the sections except Users. Users in the User role can only access the Documents section.