Blocking and unblocking users

The user with administrator rights can block and unblock users. 

Blocking a user

  1. In the left-hand sidebar, select Users section.
  2. Click on the icon next to the name of the user that you want to block and select Block.8__1_.gif

Note: The status "Blocked" will appear next to the user's name and that user will no longer be able to sign in.

 

Unblocking a user

  1. In the left-hand sidebar, select Users section.
  2. Click on the icon next to the name of the user that you want to block and select Unblock.9.gif

Note: The unblocked user will once again be able to log in.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful